Download MP3 Passenger Whisper Song Mp3 Download (57.08 MB) - Distintatintaediciones

Passenger Whisper Song Mp3 Download

Passenger | Whispers (Official Full Album) 41:34 57.08 MB - release Search MP3 is a search engine that indexes and provides entrance to millions of mp3 files. Its perfect for finding the music you want, subsequent to you desire it. You can search by artist, album, or tune title. You can afterward browse by genre or mood. And if youre looking for a specific track, free Search MP3 has you covered. You can search by artist, album, or song title. You can as a consequence browse by genre or mood. And if youre looking for a specific track, pardon Search -
Passenger - Whispers (Official Video)

Passenger - Whispers (Official Video)

Embassy of Music
8 years ago
Passenger Whispers ( Lyrics )

Passenger Whispers ( Lyrics )

Foad Barham
8 years ago
Passenger -  Whispers (New Song)

Passenger - Whispers (New Song)

9 years ago
Passenger - Bullets (Whispers)

Passenger - Bullets (Whispers)

Passanger Singles
8 years ago

World tour tickets on sale now - UK, EUROPE, US, CANADA, AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND.
Tickets available at

Passenger's new album ‘Sometimes It's Something, Sometimes It's Nothing At All’ is out now. Stream, Download or Buy –

All music and words written by Mike Rosenberg.
Produced by Chris Vallejo & Mike Rosenberg.

Engineered & Mixed by Chris Vallejo at Linear Recording Studios, Sydney.
Additional recording at Germano Studios, NYC, Engineered by Dave Rowland.
Acoustic Versions recorded at Abbey Road Studios Engineered by Gordon Davidson.
Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering Studios.

Lead Vocal and Acoustic Guitar on all tracks by Mike Rosenberg.
Drums on tracks 1,2,3,4,6,7,8,9,10 and 11 by Peter Marin.
Electric Bass on tracks 1,2,3,4,6,7 and 8 by Cameron Undy.
Electric bass on tracks 9,10,11 and Contra Bass on track 5 by Alex Boneham.
Piano on tracks 1,2,4,7, 9 Rhodes on tracks 3, 7, Glockenspiel on track 7, Hammond Organ on track 6 by Stu Hunter.
Piano on tracks 10 and 11 by Scott Aplin.
Electric guitar on tracks 8 and 10 by Glen Hannah.
Mandolin on track 3 by Tim Hart.
Hand percussion on all tracks by Tony Azzopardi and Jess Ciampa.
Pedal Steel on track 4 by Dan Dugmore.
Mellotron on track 11 by Chris Vallejo.
All strings by the Enigma Quartet (Marianne Broadfoot -Violin, Kerry Martin - Violin, Shelley Soerensen - Viola and Rowena Macneish - Cello.)
All string arrangements by Nicholas Buc.
All Brass and Woodwind by Matthew Keegan - Saxophone and Clarinet, James Greening - Trombone and Nick Garbett - Trumpet.
All Brass and woodwind arrangements by Matthew Keegan.
The Backing Vocals by The Once (Phillip Churchill, Andrew Dale and Geraldine Hollet) Stu Larsen and Georgia Mooney.

Follow Passenger
Apple Music: